top of page

Oh, Where Have I Been?

Updated: Jun 21, 2023

Hello Prospectors,


It has been a while since I posted here or given you all an update. This could lead you to ask, 'Where have I been?'. To answer, I have been a little bit of everywhere but mostly at home like most of the population of the world. But, in all seriousness, I have hit a wall when it comes to being creative. 2020 destroyed, ruined, and beat my entire sense of creative worth to nearly a non-existent point. I lost to 2020, it completely shifted and changed my outlook on being creative in the modern world. But 2020 taught me lessons that will most likely stay with me for the rest of my life. Those lessons are for another day though, right now I am here to give some updates about the remainder of the year.


The first thing I want to say and explain is that I am postponing the release of “Nature & Nurture" to an undisclosed date now. The reason for this is because I am shifting my focus towards a much larger project that needs all my undivided attention now. The project that I am speaking of is ' The Lion, The Jackal, and The Man'. The details regarding this project will be in a later post solely about this project and what I aim to accomplish with it. Do not worry though "Nature & Nurture" will be back and will have developed and matured enough to be the thing I wanted and imagined it to be.


The List below is a snapshot of the plans and goals that I have for this year and for the future which includes this website, my social media, and future upcoming projects.


§ Completion and exhibition of ‘The Lion, The Jackal, and The Man' from November 1st-14th 2021 at the Greensboro Project Space


§ Release of 'Nurture & Nature' TBA


§ A series related to Tarot cards TBA


§ -A series related to the depiction of Biblical characters TBA.


§ A series related to figure drawings.


§ -Updates to the YouTube channel and video uploads.


§ -Monthly blog posts related to what I have planned out.


§ -Continuation of Social Media post (Specifically on Instagram).


This year will be very interesting and, I cannot wait to share this journey with you all. But most importantly stay safe Prospectors.


- That Zaire




17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page